Middle East Airlines Customer Service

Middle East Airlines Customer Service Number: +1-802-242-5275

The Middle East Airlines was established on 31 may 1945 with a support from BOAC. Mainly it operates the scheduled and chartered flights to various destinations like the Middle East, Africa, Asia, and Europe. It stated its very first commenced operation on 1 January in 1946.  The airline is the national carrier of Lebanon. They make their flight offers seasonally. Well, the success of any airline depends upon their personnel so they are having with a highly qualified staff which is very kind and polite to the passengers and is also cooperative. Also Middle East Airlines offers low price airfare on Middle East Airlines booking tickets including discount flights to some selected locations, to know for discount tickets price you should contact at their Middle East airlines telephone number or Middle East airlines customer service number. Other regarding information is here:

Middle East Airlines Contact Number

Call Center> 00961 1 629999

Individuals with disabilities (from U.S.A. only) > 1-800-491-2741

Call Center (reservations) > callcenter@mea.com.lb

Reward Reservation> callcent@mea.com.lb

Baggage Services> baggage.services@meag.com.lb

Cedar Miles > cedarmiles@mea.com.lb

Online Refund > MEA-OnlineRefunds@mea.com.lb

Inflight Services> inflightservices@mea.com.lb

Public Relations> publicrelations@mea.com.lb

Customer Complaints> complaints@mea.com.lb

Cargo freight Services > cargo@meag.com.lb

Online Booking > onlinebooking@mea.com.lb

IT> itsupport@mea.com.lb

Mailing Address:

MEA Head Office

P.O.BOX: 11-206

Airport Road,

Beirut, Lebanon 1107-2801

Directory:

MEA, MASCO, MEAG, MEAS

MEA Locations:

MEA Outside Lebanon, MEA Sales Lebanon

Hubs:

  • Beirut–Rafic Hariri International Airport
  • Frequent-flyer program Cedar Miles
  • Alliance SkyTeam[1]

Subsidiaries   

  • Cedar Executive
  • Lebanese Beirut Airport Catering Company (LBACC) (77.5%)
  • Middle East Airlines Ground Handling (MEAG)
  • Middle East Airports Services (MEAS)
  • Mideast Aircraft Services Company (MASCO)

Fleet size: 20

Destinations: 33[2]

Company slogan: From Lebanon to the World

Parent company: Banque du Liban

Headquarters: Beirut, Lebanon

Key people: Mohammed El-Hout (Chairman & Director General)

Revenue: Decrease US$672,000,000 (2016)

Operating income: Decrease US$83,000,000 (2016)

Net income: Decrease US$94,000,000 (2016)[3]

Website: www.mea.com.lb

Here you can get extra information about National Airlines customer service for flight booking and reservation.

Middle East airlines customer service

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

i-Customerservicenumber
Average rating:  
 0 reviews